• 7x12翻譯服務熱線
    當前位置: >> 服務規范 >> 服務標準



    The Five Principles of Peaceful Coexistence

    In 1954, China, India and Myanmar jointly proposed the Five Principles of Peaceful Coexistence, namely, mutual respect for sovereignty and territorial integrity, mutual non-aggression, noninterference in each other’s internal affairs, equality and mutual benefit, and peaceful coexistence. The enunciation of these principles was a major initiative in the history of international relations and a significant contribution to the building of a new type of just and equitable international relations.

    The Five Principles of Peaceful Coexistence give concrete expression to the purposes and principles of the UN Charter and facilitate their implementation. Having been tested by the evolution of international relations in the past six decades, they have become general principles of international law, which reflect openness and inclusiveness, and emphasize the importance of respect for sovereignty, justice, democracy and rule of law.

    In this new era, China will continue to uphold and promote the Five Principles of Peaceful Coexistence and work with the international community to bring lasting peace, prosperity, and harmony to the world.

      0571-88272987   88272986
    浙公網安備 33010802003197號  浙ICP備15039916號